RP Global

Eofix user case

“This solution enabled us, for example, to instantaneously share a non-conformity with both the turbine manufacturer and the DREAL”

About RP Global

RP Global is an “Independent Power Producer” (IPP) with almost thirty years’ experience in developing, building and operating facilities in the renewable energy sector.
PRP Global operates on 3 continents managing a 300 MW portfolio of power stations, wind farms, solar PV and hydro power plants.
In France, RP Global runs 4 wind farms comprising a total installed capacity of 88 MW.

What attracted you to Eofix?

“We were looking for a solution to slash reprocessing information times when publishing and sharing our inspection reports. Following a recommendation by one of our fellow operating companies, we tested Eofix”, explained Thibault Hallu, Inspections Manager for RP Global France.

What key need does the solution address?

“Previously, when we issued a report to share with a manufacturer or for internal consultation, it was very time-consuming to process and revise information. By contrast, this solution enabled us, for example, to instantaneously share a non-conformity with both the turbine manufacturer and the DREAL”, pointed out Thibault Hallu.

What benefits do you gain from Eofix?

“This tool improves our performance in managing and monitoring monthly and biannual inspections to optimise the productivity of the wind farms that we manage”, said RP Global, Deputy Country Manager, Arnaud Ponche.

 

For further details about RP Global and its missions, go to: https://www.rp-global.com/

RP Global

Cas utilisateur Eofix

À propos de RP Global

RP Global est un « Independent Power Producer » (IPP) qui développe, construit et exploite des projets dans le secteur des énergies renouvelables depuis près de trente ans.
Présent sur 3 continents, RP Global gère un portefeuille de 300MW de centrales éoliennes, solaires PV et hydroélectriques.
En France RP Global exploite 4 parcs éoliens d’une puissance installée totale de 88MW.

Quel est le contexte qui vous a conduit vers Eofix ?

« Nous cherchions une solution permettant de réduire drastiquement le temps de retraitement des informations pour éditer et partager nos rapports d’inspection. La recommandation d’un confrère exploitant nous a conduit à tester Eofix. », explique Thibault Hallu, responsable des inspections RP Global France.

« La solution nous a permis, par exemple, de partager instantanément une non-conformité à la fois au turbinier et auprès de la DREAL »

A quel besoin principal répond cette solution ?

« Auparavant le traitement des informations nécessitait un retravail très chronophage pour éditer un rapport partageable au constructeur mais également consultable en interne. La solution nous a permis, par exemple, de partager instantanément une non-conformité à la fois au turbinier et auprès de la DREAL », précise Thibault Hallu » .

Quels sont pour vous les bénéfices d’Eofix ?

« Cet outil nous permet de gagner en efficacité dans la gestion et le suivi des inspections mensuelles et bi-annuelles afin d’optimiser la productivité des parcs éoliens que nous gérons » dixit Arnaud Ponche – Deputy Country Manager RP Global.